LESAM Lab Members contribute to Erie County’s (NY) Climate Change Task Force

LESAM Lab members are proud to contribute to the Erie County Climate Change Task Force. Jonathan Townsend (A4), Michael Monzillo (C4) and Chris Renschler (B2) are part of a research and outreach group with Samantha Horn (A5), Caroline Cameron (E2), Susan Clark (E1) and Josh Wilson (D1). You can read more about the research group contributions at https://www3.erie.gov/climateaction/climateaction/climate-vulnerability-assessment